NPR’s Article on List Making Speaks to Me

2013

ImageRecently, after I read an article on NPR, another article was “recommended” to me at the bottom of the page. “10 Reasons Why We Love Making Lists” was the title, and yes, I was instantly hooked (how do they know me so well?!)

Although this article is a few years old, it’s completely relevant to the life of a list maker. I personally love points #1, 4, and 8.

I never really thought about why I make lists so often…I just always thought it’s my “thing.” I’m organized, I’m focused, and I’m busy. I love these 3 things about myself.

How often do you use lists? Do you have a new app or web-based software you recommend?

Leave a Reply

