Why I Follow @TabTimes

2012

Now that I know the basics of tablet/digital publishing, I want to continue to learn more about iPads and other tablets.

Enter @TabTimes, my new favorite Twitter account.

@TabTimes sends me daily updates about, well, tabs, and I can’t get enough of it.

So why do I follow @TabTimes?

I really enjoy that @TabTimes follows the newest technologies, plus I also like reading trends and statistics about how consumers use their tablets every day. For instance, @TabTimes recently posted:

Study: Young and elderly taking an increasing interest in #tablets, #iPad use will almost double in 2012. http://bit.ly/MC6nDD

While the tablet industry is growing rapidly, I need to make sure I can keep up with daily updates by visiting @TabTimes, Apple blogs, and other sites, such as Mashable.

Leave a Reply

