Plan to Make Plans

2011

Is there such a thing as being TOO prepared for the first day of a new job?

I think not.

Planning is my thing. I like to research, coordinate and practice for big events (umm…did I miss my calling as an Event Planner?!)

Organizing and list making (see previous post) are two things I excel at.

To me, planning is almost as much fun as actually carrying out the plans. Which is why I love planning nice vacations like this one:

Oceanside

Don’t you?!

I honestly can’t decide what’s more fun: Taking vacations or PLANNING them!

Leave a Reply

